Postcards From Berlin

I’ve been to Berlin three times. Two of those times were day trips. One of them started on a night train from Strasbourg. This is a visual memory of that trip.

I got soaking wet in the rain, roamed the city when no one else was around (feeling like a metropolis belongs to you is pretty neat), and then saw it wake up, ate mini cupcakes (seriously, where does it end with you people?! – I award one thousand Schrute bucks to anyone who recognises this quote :D), hugged an old friend, and had an amazing view over the city from a 39th floor.

 

IMG_1588IMG_1594IMG_1604IMG_1596IMG_1617IMG_1627IMG_1659IMG_1703IMG_1715IMG_1722IMG_1750IMG_1732IMG_1810IMG_1793IMG_1814IMG_1827IMG_1837

 

Take me to Pinterest

 

Kopie von Lapacho (1)

 

5 thoughts on “Postcards From Berlin

    1. Thank you so much, Claire! It is a city you can visit again and again, without ever growing tired of it. It is to me anyway. I hope you get a chance to return soon!

      Like

  1. Beautiful photos and blog! I’m so glad you started a blog! I love reading about the adventures people go on and hearing about what inspires them. I can’t wait to read more of your posts! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

